The following contact details should be used for specific enquiries. For more information, see the respective sections of this website.

Academic Director

Telephone: (01865) 279720
Email: academic.director@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Admissions

Telephone: (01865) 279721
Email: admissions.officer@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Alumni

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 279695
Email: alumni@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Archivist

Email: archivist@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Chaplain

Telephone: (01865) 279757
Email: chaplain@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Conferences and Events

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 279730
Email: conference.office@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Development

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 279695
Email: alumni@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Estates Bursary

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 279713
Email: estates.bursar@jesus.ox.ac.uk
Email: property.director@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Librarian

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 279704
Email: library@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Lodge

Telephone: (01865) 279700
Email: lodge@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Webmaster

Email: webmaster@jesus.ox.ac.uk