Members of the College who hold senior official positions are shown below.


Professor Sir Nigel Shadbolt (Principal)

Professor Patricia Daley (Vice-Principal)

Dr Alexandra Lumbers (Academic Director)

Mr Stuart Woodward (Estates Bursar)

Mr Ruedi Baumann (Director of Accommodation, Catering and Conferences)

Mrs Rosalyn Green (Director of Human Resources)

Dr Brittany Wellner James (Director of Development)

The Reverend Dr John Findon (Chaplain)

Professor Armand D'Angour (Dean)

Dr Victoria Cox (Junior Dean)

Mr Kyle Davison (Assistant Junior Dean)

Mr David Stevenson (Property Director)