The Academic Office can be contacted at the address below. This is for admissions, students and study-related enquiries only. For any other matters please call our main Lodge on +44 (0)1865 279700 who will direct you accordingly.

The Academic Office
Jesus College
Turl Street
Oxford
OX1 3DW

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 279721
Email: academic.office@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Covid-19 update: The College is currently closed and the Academic Office Team are working remotely. Please email in the first instance as it is unlikely we will be in the office to take telephone enquiries. For admissions related queries - for offer holders and prospective applicants - please email the Admissions Officer (details below) who will respond as soon as possible.

Meet the Team

Dr Alexandra Lumbers
Academic Director
Telephone: (01865) 279720
Email: academic.director@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Mr Sailesh Vyas
Academic Services Manager
Telephone: (01865) 279720
Email: asm@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Williams
Access and Career Development Fellow
Telephone: (01865) 287261
Email: matthew.williams@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Ms Shelley Knowles
Access and Admissions Assistant
Telephone: (01865) 279754
Email: shelley.knowles@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

Gemma Forster
Admissions Officer
Telephone: (01865) 279721
Email: admissions.officer@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

Ms Carole Thomas
Graduate Administrator
Telephone: (01865) 279723
Email: graduate.administrator@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Miss Emily Huang
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (01865) 279724
Email: administrative.assistant@jesus.ox.ac.uk