Alumni & friends/Support/
The Development Team

Meet the Team

Getting in touch with our helpful alumni team is the best way to keep informed about College events, news, developments, and other happenings at Jesus.

Dr Brittany Wellner James, Director of Development and Fellow

Brittany manages the Development Office, oversees the College’s development and alumni engagement strategies, and works with major donors in the U.K., U.S., Canada, and Asia.

T: +44 (0) 1865 287284
E:  brittany.wellnerjames@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Georgina Plunkett, Deputy Director of Development

Georgie manages donors in the U.K., U.S., Canada and Europe. Contact Georgie if you would like to make a gift to Jesus College.

T: +44 (0) 1865 616812
E: georgina.plunkett@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

Edmund (Ted) Levin, Annual Fund and Giving Programmes Manager

Contact Ted if you would like to make a regular gift or leave a legacy to Jesus College, or if you would like to know more about the impact of your donations.

T: +44 (0) 1865 279740
E: edmund.levin@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Eve Bodniece, Development Operations and Data Lead

Eve works with the Director on the alumni engagement strategy. Contact Eve if you would like to discuss how your data is held and used by Jesus. Eve also manages the Swiss Alumni and Jesus Entrepreneurs networks.

T: +44 (0) 1865 216811
E: eve.bodniece@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Dr Peter Sutton, Alumni Engagement Manager

Peter designs and manages the Alumni Engagement programme. Contact Peter if you would like to book for an event.

T: +44 (0) 1865 616810
E: peter.sutton@jesus.ox.ac.uk  

Rhiannon Lovell, Events and Graduations Officer

Rhiannon works with Peter to plan the events programme, and manages College graduations. Contact Rhiannon if you would like to book for an event or a degree ceremony.

T: +44 (0) 1865 279683
E: rhiannon.lovell@jesus.ox.ac.uk  

Sophia Carlarne, Social Media and Events Officer

Sophia manages social media engagement, assists with alumni communications and press, and is part of the events team.

T: +44 (0) 1865 79743
E: sophia.carlarne@jesus.ox.ac.uk